WFSU Documentary & Public Affairs

Village Square: Tallahassee Town Hall 2020

Season 2020 Episode 1 | 56m 59s Video has closed captioning.

First Hour of annual conversation with Leon County Commissioners: Bryan Desloge, Jimbo Jackson, Rick Minor, Kristin Dozier and Tallahassee City Commissioners: John Dailey, Dianne Williams-Cox, Elaine W. Bryant, Curtis Richardson, Jeremy Matlow (Recorded 3/9/2020)

Aired: 03/13/20

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

WFSU Documentary & Public Affairs is a local public television program presented by WFSU.