WFSU Documentary & Public Affairs

The Village Square: Tallahassee Town Hall 2022

Season 2022 Episode 1 | 57m 31s | Video has closed captioning.

First Hour of panel discussion brings Leon Co. & Tallahassee commissioners together to talk about current issues. Moderated by Skip Foster, Leon County Commissioners include Rick Minor, Brian Welch, Kristin Dozier, Carolyn Cummings, & Nick Maddox. Tallahassee City Commissioners include Jeremy Matlow, Curtis Richardson, John Dailey and Dianne Williams-Cox. Leon co. SOE Mark Earley also appears.

Aired: 04/18/22

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

WFSU Documentary & Public Affairs is a local public television program presented by WFSU.