WFSU Music

FSU Faculty Chamber Recital | September 19, 2019

Season 2019 Episode 7 | 56m 47s

Florida State University College of Music faculty members and special guests perform Introduction and Allegro (1905) by Maurice Ravel; Divertimento for Wind Trio, Op. 37 (1952) by Malcolm Arnold; Caprice on Danish and Russian Airs, Op. 79 (1887) by Camille Saint-Saens; American Counterpoint (2002) by David Gillingham; and Octet for Wind Instruments (1923) by Igor Stravinsky.

Aired: 09/20/19

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

WFSU Music is a local public television program presented by WFSU.